Some older browsers or older versions of Java may not work correctly with this website. If you are experiencing any difficulties, please Click here

Fulton County Board of Supervisors

County Office Building, Room 205

Johnstown, NY 12095

Phone: 518-736-5540   Fax: 518-762-0224

Current Members
Town of BleeckerDavid Howard
Town of BroadalbinThomas Christopher
Town of CarogaRalph Ottuso
Town of EphratahTodd Bradt
Town of JohnstownNancy MacVean
Town of MayfieldRichard Argotsinger
Town of NorthamptonJames Groff
Town of OppenheimCynthia Breh
Town of PerthGregory Fagan
Town of StratfordRobert E. Johnson, Jr.
City of Gloversville, Ward 1Marie N. Born
City of Gloversville, Ward 2Frank Lauria, Jr.
City of Gloversville, Ward 3Michael Gendron
City of Gloversville, Ward 4Charles Potter
City of Gloversville, Ward 5Gregory Young
City of Gloversville, Ward 6Warren Greene
City of Johnstown, Ward 1Richard Handy
City of Johnstown, Ward 2G. Michael Kinowski
City of Johnstown, Ward 3John E. Callery
City of Johnstown, Ward 4William Waldron
Content Management Powered by CuteNews











Home - Site Map
Contact Webmaster

Unique Visitors: 184614

2007-2015, County of Fulton, NY. All rights reserved.