Current News

Vaccine Help Line for Senior Citizen Residents of Fulton County


Johnstown - Parkhurst Field, Spring 2021

Johnstown - Parkhurst Field, Spring 2021


Notice: Some Fulton County Departments are open to Fulton County Residents by appointment only.
Please visit the appropriate Department page to make your appointment. These include:
DMV, County Clerk (for Passports only), Treasurer's Office, the Real Property Tax Service Agency and Board of Elections (only relating to Petitions.)



Sign Up For Coronavirus Updates from NYS Budget Board of Supervisors Agendas