Content Management Powered by CuteNews
Fulton County Department of Social Services
General Information
4 Daisy Lane, PO Box 549
Johnstown, NY 12095
(518) 736-5640
Fax: (518) 762-0080

Commissioner: Sheryda Cooper

Deputy: Anne Solar

Director of Financial Assistance: John Rogers

Directer of Services: Amy Meade

Social Services Attorney: Louis Del Giacco

Assistant Welfare Attorney: Michael Albanese









Home - Site Map
Contact Webmaster

Unique Visitors: 147729

2007-2011, County of Fulton, NY. All rights reserved.