Board of Supervisors - Resolutions


Supervisor BREH offered the following Resolution and moved its adoption:


RESOLVED, That the Deputy Fire Coordinator positions be and hereby are reappointed for a one-year term, beginning January 1, 2021, as follows:


Ralph Palcovic

Bruce Heberer

James Lewek

Frank Berenger

John Lesniewski

Barbara DeLuca

Scott DeNinno

Justin House

Beth Whitman-Putnam


and, be it further

RESOLVED, That all appointed deputies be and hereby are directed to sign the Fulton County Oath Book located in the Fulton County Clerk's Office; and, be it further

RESOLVED, That any training or mileage expenses for such deputies be charged against the Civil Defense/Fire Coordinator budget; and, be it further

RESOLVED, That certified copies of this Resolution be forwarded to the County Treasurer, Civil Defense/Fire Coordinator, County Clerk, Budget Director/County Auditor and Administrative Officer/Clerk of the Board.






Seconded by Supervisor KINOWSKI and adopted by the following vote:

Total: Ayes: 20 Nays: 0