October 25, 2022

October 25, 2022: Partial Eclipse of the Sun. This eclipse is not visible from North America. (The partial solar eclipse is visible from Greenland, Iceland, Europe, northeastern Africa, the Middle East, western Asia, India, and western China.)

 

Final Eclipse for 2022

 

November 8, 2022: Total Eclipse of the Moon. This eclipse is visible from North America, although the Moon will be setting during the eclipse for observers in eastern regions. The Moon will enter the penumbra at 3:01 A.M. EST on November 8 (12:01 A.M. PST) and leave it at 8:58 A.M. EST (5:58 A.M. PST).

June 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2