Supervisor BREH offered the following Resolution and moved its adoption:


RESOLVED, That the following persons be appointed as members to the Alternatives to Incarceration Advisory Board for the year 2018:

Wayne McNeil Town Justice
Gerard McAuliffe Public Defender
Polly Hoye County Court Judge
Jon R. Stead Admin. Officer/Clerk of the Board
Richard Giardino Sheriff
Louise Sira County Court Judge
Brian Crankshaw Fulton Co. Correctional Facility
Ernest Gagnon Director of Community Services
Daniel Izzo Fulton County Undersheriff
James Groff Bd. of Supervisors Member
Cynthia Licciardi Probation Director
Dawn Ackernecht ATI Representative
Marie Oeser Pre-Trial Release Director
Marie Born Board of Supervisors
Amanda Nellis Assistant District Attorney
Elaina Kelly Crime Victims Advocate
John Armstrong FMCC Criminal Justice Department
Paul Guidilli Town Justice

and, be it further

RESOLVED, That Board members are required to complete the Fulton County Board of Ethics' Financial Disclosure Statement and are further directed to sign the Fulton County Oath Book located in the Fulton County Clerk's Office; and, be it further

RESOLVED, That certified copies of this Resolution be forwarded to the County Treasurer, Alternatives to Incarceration Advisory Board, County Clerk, Fulton County Board of Ethics and Administrative Officer/Clerk of the Board.

Seconded by Supervisor LAURIA and adopted by the following vote:
TOTAL: Ayes: 19 Nays: 0 Absent: 1 (Supervisor Rice)