Supervisor BREH offered the following Resolution and moved its adoption:


RESOLVED, That the following members are hereby reappointed as members of the Fulton County Fire Investigation Team for the year 2018:

Bruce Heberer Johnstown Fire Department
Donald Biron Johnstown Fire Department
James McCredie Johnstown Fire Department
Ralph Palcovic Caroga Lake Fire Department
Barbara DeLuca Caroga Lake Fire Department
Jamie Rossi Perth Fire Department
John Lesniewski Perth Fire Department
Scot Hall Broadalbin Fire Department
Debra Finkle Berkshire Fire Department
Michael Elmendorf Meco Fire Department
Greg House Meco Fire Department
Timothy Berenger Meco Fire Department
Justin House Meco Fire Department
Beth Whitman-Putnam FC Fire Coordinator’s Office
Michael Heberer Johnstown Fire Department (Retired)
Frank Berenger Deputy Fire Coordinator
Steve Santa Maria Fulton County Fire Coordinator

and, be it further

RESOLVED, That the members are not required to complete the Fulton County Board of Ethics Financial Disclosure statement but are directed to sign the Fulton County Oath Book located in the Fulton County Clerk's Office; and, be it further

RESOLVED, That certified copies of this Resolution be forwarded to the County Treasurer, County Clerk, Fire Coordinator, Fire Advisory Board, Budget Director/County Auditor and Administrative Officer/Clerk of the Board.

Seconded by Supervisor SELMSER and adopted by the following vote:
TOTAL: Ayes: 19 Nays: 0 Absent: 1 (Supervisor Rice)