Fulton County Board of Supervisors

General Information

County Office Building
223 West Main Street
Johnstown, NY12095
(518)736-5540 or (518)736-5544
Fax: (518)762-0224
Email: fultbos@fultoncountyny.gov

Administrative Officer/Clerk of the Board: Jon R. Stead
Deputy Clerk of the Board: Teresa Perry

Chairman of the Board: Jack Wilson

2019 Supervisors:                                             

• Town of Bleecker David Howard • City of Gloversville, Ward 1 Marie N. Born
• Town of Broadalbin Sheila Perry • City of Gloversville, Ward 2 Frank Lauria, Jr.
• Town of Caroga James Selmser • City of Gloversville, Ward 3 John Blackmon
• Town of Ephratah Todd Bradt • City of Gloversville, Ward 4 Charles Potter
• Town of Johnstown Jack Wilson • City of Gloversville, Ward 5 Gregory Young
• Town of Mayfield Richard Argotsinger • City of Gloversville, Ward 6 Warren Greene
• Town of Northampton James Groff • City of Johnstown, Ward 1 Richard Handy
• Town of Oppenheim Cynthia Breh • City of Johnstown, Ward 2 G. Michael Kinowski
• Town of Perth Gregory Fagan • City of Johnstown, Ward 3 John E. Callery
• Town of Stratford Allicia Rice • City of Johnstown, Ward 4 William Waldron

Agenda for the next Board of Supervisor's Meeting

Minutes from previous Board meetings